Enter Title

The RC Power Technical Committee was dissolved  on 10/01/2015.  “RC Power” is now covered by the “Working Practices for Specialist Bodies without a Technical Committee”

The particular elements are managed by the following BMFA Executive Officers:

Competitions:  by the Competition Secretary 
Technical:  by the Technical Secretary 
Finance: by the Hon Treasurer
Other Matters: by the Hon Secretary
Please refer to the Specialist Body links below to find information on the RC Power disciplines.

Great Britain R/C Aerobatic Association (GBRCAA)

Association of Helicopter Aerosports (AHA)

British Miniature Pylon Racers Association (BMPRA)

International Miniature Aerobatic Club (IMAC)

British Waterplane Association (BWA)

Gas Turbine Builders Association (GTBA)

Jet Modellers Association (JMA)

British Drone Racing Association (BBRA)
British Fun Fly Association