Dave Phipps

Chief Executive 

Manny Williamson

Development Officer 



Andy Symons        

Club Support Officer



Linda Harding

Office Manager



Sian Sargeant

Accounts Manager


Julie Coe

Clerk Typist

Responsible for RCMT renewals, Examiner and Instructor updating, display sanctions, insurance claims, MOD licences and issue of "A" and "B" certificates.


Lisa McDade

Reception and general office duties.



Helen Feaver

Membership Secretary

Responsible for updating membership computer data, Area listings, issuing membership cards etc.


Gemma Sargeant

Accounts Assistant/ Graphic


Donna Cartwright

Reception and general office duties.